top of page

Dear Young Privileged White Boy,

Dear young privileged white boy, I've known you since you were five. You were actually my first crush in grade one; I called you "bucket ears" in my diary. Glad to see your ears finally match the egotistical head of yours.

Dear young privileged white boy, because of your pigmentation and the fact that dear ol'daddy can pay anyone off, you're no longer considered a criminal.

Dear young privileged white boy, the fact that you "have a promising future" does NOT omit you from what you did. The girl you attacked? She's dropped out of university, I suppose her promising future doesn't matter.

Dear young privileged white boy, I am ashamed to say I knew you, to say that I walked the same halls as you, to say that I once thought you were one of the 'nice guys'.

Dear young privileged white boy, I hope you do become a lawyer. I hope your criminal history follows you everywhere and I hope this is used against you in every courtroom.

I hope her screams echo your sleep and I hope your disgust fills you every day.

Dear young privileged white boy, I hope you grow up and enjoy your "bright future" that was handed to you, just look to Brock Turner for advice.

Dear young privileged white boy, I hope you have a daughter.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page